ملحقات المطبخ من خشب الخيزران على شكل جسر لتخزين أدوات المائدة منظم أدراج المطبخ للأواني - 5 فتحات باللون الأسود

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف: KB005
الأبعاد: 13.8 "Lx9.9" W "x2.36" H 35Lx25Wx6H (سم)
OEM / ODM: الدعم


تفاصيل المنتج

معلومة اضافية

الترقيات

إضافة أساسية لمنزلك:منظم صينية المطبخ Bridge Style Bamboo مصنوع من الخيزران. تتميز صينية الخيزران بتصميم مبتكر لمساعدتك على تنظيم أدوات المائدة وأدوات المطبخ ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوات المكتبية بالطريقة التي تريدها. يحتوي المنظم على 5 مقصورات ، لذا يمكنك وضع الأشياء وفقًا لذلك دون حدوث فوضى. منظم الدرج مناسب للأدراج ذات الحجم القياسي. إنه منظم درج من الخيزران مثالي في منزلك. إنه مفيد جدًا في الحفاظ على أدوات المطبخ والقرطاسية ومستحضرات التجميل منظمة ومرتبة ومرتبة.

كفاءة الفضاء:منظم صينية الخيزران هو الحل المثالي للأدراج في المنزل أو في محطة العمل. يساعدك منظم الخيزران المثالي الموفر للمساحة في الوصول إلى العنصر المطلوب الذي تبحث عنه. سواء كنت تبحث عن السكين المفضل لديك أو الملعقة ، فإن منظم الأطباق هذا يجعل الأمر بسيطًا وسهلاً تمامًا.

كفاءة الفضاء:منظم صينية الخيزران هو الحل المثالي للأدراج في المنزل أو في محطة العمل. يساعدك منظم الخيزران المثالي الموفر للمساحة في الوصول إلى العنصر المطلوب الذي تبحث عنه. سواء كنت تبحث عن السكين المفضل لديك أو الملعقة ، فإن منظم الأطباق هذا يجعل الأمر بسيطًا وسهلاً تمامًا.

الحجم المثالي:صينية أدوات تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الخيزران 5 فتحات بقياس 13.8 "x9.9" x2.36 "مقصورات مستطيلة بأحجام متنوعة سيتم تخزينها بالكامل بعدة طرق لزيادة المساحة إلى أقصى حد.

جودة عالية من الخيزران:مصنوع من الخيزران الصديق للبيئة بنسبة 100٪ ، وتصميم اللوحة الفاخرة باللون الأسود يجعله ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا زخرفة جميلة لمنزلك.سيكون ذلك بمثابة هدايا رائعة لتدفئة المنزل للمنزل الجديد.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أبعاد التعبئة 13.8 "Lx9.9" W "x2.36" H 35Lx25Wx6H (سم)
    وزن 0.9 كجم / 2 جنيه
    معلومات الشركة التونسية للملاحة 12 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
    الوزن الصافي 10.08 كجم / طن
    الوزن الإجمالي 11.08 كجم / طن
    مادة الخيزران
    مصطلح الدفع T / T ، L / C.
    شعار يعدل أو يكيف
    شهادة BSCI ISO9001. منتدى التعاون الأمني. ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير. LFGB. خالية من BPA

     

     

    صور مجانية من أمازون
    عينة مجانية
    أرخص توصية معيد التوجيه
    أفضل بائع جديد مساعد

  • منتجات ذات صله

Bridge Style Bamboo Kitchen Accessories Cutlery storage Kitchen Drawer Organizers for Utensils – 5 Slot Black Color

Short Description:

Item No:KB005
Dimensions:13.8”Lx9.9” W”x2.36”H 35Lx25Wx6H(cm)
OEM/ODM:Support


Product Detail

Additional information

Promotions

An Essential Addition to Your Home:The Bridge Style Bamboo kitchen tray organizer is crafted with Bamboo. The Bamboo tray features an ingenious design to help you organize the cutlery, kitchen utensils, cosmetics, and stationery the way you want it. The organizer has 5 compartments, so you can put things accordingly without a mess. The tray organizer is suitable for standard-sized drawers. It is a perfect Bamboo drawer organizer to have at your home. It is very helpful in keeping the kitchen utensils, stationery and cosmetics organized, neat and tidy.

Space Efficient:The Bamboo tray organizer is the ideal solution for drawers at home or at the work station. The perfect space-saving Bamboo organizer helps you to reach the desired item that you are looking for. Whether you are looking for your favorite knife or a spoon, this perfect tray organizer makes it completely simple and easy.

Space Efficient:The Bamboo tray organizer is the ideal solution for drawers at home or at the work station. The perfect space-saving Bamboo organizer helps you to reach the desired item that you are looking for. Whether you are looking for your favorite knife or a spoon, this perfect tray organizer makes it completely simple and easy.

Perfect Size:Bamboo cutlery tray 5 slot measures 13.8“x9.9”x2.36”,rectangular compartments in a variety of sizes that will be fully stored in a variety of ways to maximize your space.

High Quality Bamboo:Made from 100% eco-friendly bamboo,luxury Black color painting design makes it not only practical but also a beautiful decoration for your home.that will be a great house warming gifts new home.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Packing Dimensions 13.8”Lx9.9” W”x2.36”H  35Lx25Wx6H(cm)
    Weight 0.9kg/2pounds
    CTN information 12pcs/ctn
    Net Weight 10.08kg/ctn
    Gross Weight 11.08kg/ctn
    Material Bamboo
    Payment term T/T,L/C
    Logo Customize
    Certificate BSCI .ISO9001. FSC. FDA. LFGB .BPA FREE

     

     

    Free amazon shooting photo
    Free sample
    Cheapest forwarder recommendation
    New seller best assistant

  • Related Products